Ages 4-6| Summer Camp 90 minutes

$79.00

Everyday brings a new adventure in this 90 minute camp. Campers ages 4-6 start the day with our interactive Storytime before moving on a movement class, then finish the day with art or crafts. Movement Classes include: Disney Dance Party, Super Hero Training Camp, Kids Hip Hop Dance, Ballet, and more…

Category:

Description

Loading...

Everyday brings a new adventure in this 90 minute camp. Campers ages 4-6 start the day with our interactive Storytime before moving on a movement class, then finish the day with art or crafts. Every week is different. Campers also have the option of joining our older kids for a virtual field trip. Field Trip Guests in 2020 included Afro-Haitian Dance, Boxing, Farm Tour, and a Magic Show.

Daily overview:

Class 1: Storytime

Class 2: Movement

Class 3: Art or Craft

Activities May Include:

  • Kids Hip Hop Dance
  • Ballet Basics
  • Tumbling
  • Creative Movement
  • Dance Party
  • Rhythm & Instruments
  • Karaoke Sing-along
  • Disney Dance Party
  • Superhero Training Camp
  • and more…

This camp is offered twice a day:

1:00pm EDT/ 10:00am PDT

5:30pm EDT/ 2:30pm PDT