Ballet for Beginners.

In this 55-minute Beginner Ballet class students will learn ballet technique and terminology in a supportive environment. Using a mix of classical music and instrumental pop music students will build their ballet foundation, improve flexibility, increase endurance, and build strength. Suitable for beginners and dancers looking to maintain their practice.

Category:

Description

Loading...

In this 55-minute Beginner Ballet class students will learn ballet technique and terminology in a supportive environment. Using a mix of classical music and instrumental pop music students will build their ballet foundation, improve flexibility, increase endurance, and build strength. Suitable for beginners and dancers looking to maintain their practice.

No experience necessary. Dance attire not required.

Overview:

  • Brief Welcome & Share
  • Warm Up
  • Technique & Drills
  • Dance combination
  • Cool Down

Benefits of online Ballet at Choreography by Rae:

  • Small class size
  • Interactive
  • Encourages physical movement
  • Improve body awareness
  • Improve musicality
  • Develop music appreciation
Class runs for 55 minutes.

This Virtual Class takes place online. It is not offered in person.

This Class is offered:

  • Thursday 3:30pm EDT/ 12:30pm PDT
  • Thursday 7:30pm EDT/ 4:30pm PDT