Coding: Build a Website: Learn HTML with Weebly

In this coding class, students will use Weebly to blog about their favorite travel stories. Students will focus on a different project each week.

Category:

Description

Loading...

Get creative with coding! 

In this coding class, students will use Weebly to blog about their favorite travel stories. Students will learn how to use Weebly WYSIWYG features as well as how to apply HTML to weebly to create their own customized websites.

This S.T.E.M. class offers a great way to get kids excited about computer science. Our small class size enables students to make new friends around the world while learning computer language that is used globally.

Overview:

  • Brief Welcome & Share
  • Project Instruction
  • Code together
  • Share your creation

Benefits of online Coding at Choreography by Rae:

  • Small class size
  • Peer to Peer Engagement
  • Supports Computational Thinking
  • Encourages students to be curious about how our digital world works
Class runs for 55 minutes.

This Virtual Class takes place online. It is not offered in person.

This Class is offered:

  • Tuesday: 3:30pm EST / 12:30pm PST
  • Wednesday: 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST