Cartoon Drawing: Learn to Draw Disney & Pixar

Learn to draw some of your favorite Disney & Pixar characters in this 55 minute interactive class.

Category:

Description

Loading...

In this 55-minute workshop students will learn to draw some of your favorite Disney & Pixar characters. Each week features a new character. Some of the films students may explore include:

  • The Lion King
  • Toy Story
  • Frozen
  • Lilo & Stitch
  • Dumbo

Overview:

  • Brief Welcome & Share
  • Character of the Day
  • Drawing Instruction
  • Share your creation

Benefits of online Art at Choreography by Rae:

  • Small class size
  • Peer to Peer Engagement
  • Supports Creative Thinking
Class runs for 55 minutes.

This Virtual Class takes place online. It is not offered in person.

This Class is offered:

  • Monday: 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST
  • Saturday: 2:30pm EST / 11:30am PST