Cartoon Drawing: Learn to Draw Pokemon Characters

In this 55-minute workshop students will learn to draw 4 different Pokémon characters. Put those art supplies to good use while helping your kid celebrate all things Pokémon. Each week features a new character.

Category:

Description

Loading...

In this 55-minute workshop students will learn to draw 4 different Pokémon characters. Put those art supplies to good use while helping your kid celebrate all things Pokémon. Each week features a new character.

Overview:

  • Brief Welcome & Share
  • Character of the Day
  • Drawing Instruction
  • Share your creation

Benefits of online Art at Choreography by Rae:

  • Small class size
  • Peer to Peer Engagement
  • Supports Creative Thinking
Class runs for 55 minutes.

This Virtual Class takes place online. It is not offered in person.

This Class is offered:

  • Monday: 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST
  • Saturday: 1:30pm EST / 10:30am PST