Cartoon Drawing

In this 55-minute class students will bring their favorite cartoon characters to life. Over the semester students will learn to draw characters from the worlds of Disney, Pixar, DC, Pokémon, Minecraft and more.

Category:

Description

Loading...

In this 55-minute class students will bring their favorite cartoon characters to life. Over the semester students will learn to draw characters from the worlds of Disney, Pixar, DC, Pokémon, Minecraft and more.  Learn to draw characters from:

  • Peanuts
  • The Lion King
  • The Incredibles
  • Sponge Bob
  • Frozen
  • Pokemon
  • Batman
  • Justice League
  • Trolls
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
  • and so many more!

Overview:

  • Brief Welcome & Share
  • Character of the Day
  • Drawing Instruction
  • Share your creation

Benefits of online Art at Choreography by Rae:

  • Small class size
  • Peer to Peer Engagement
  • Supports Creative Thinking
Class runs for 55 minutes.

This Virtual Class takes place online. It is not offered in person.

This Class is offered:

  • Tuesday: 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST
  • Wednesday: 3:30pm EST / 12:30pm PST
  • Thursday: 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST