CodeMonkey: An Introduction to Python

In this coding class students will be introduced to Python by coding in text. The award winning Code Monkey software will leave your young coder excited about growing their coding skills.

No experience required.

Category:

Description

Loading...

In this coding class students will be introduced to Python by coding in text. The award winning Code Monkey software will leave your young coder excited about growing their coding skills.

No experience required. 

Overview:

  • Brief Welcome & Share
  • Project Instruction
  • Code together
  • Share your creation

Benefits of online Coding at Choreography by Rae:

  • Small class size
  • Peer to Peer Engagement
  • Supports Computational Thinking
  • Encourages students to be curious about how our digital world works
Class runs for 55 minutes.

This Virtual Class takes place online. It is not offered in person.

This Class is offered:

  • Monday: 3:30pm EST / 12:30pm PST
  • Monday: 5:30pm EST / 2:30 pm PST
  • Tuesday: 7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
  • Wednesday: 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST
  • Friday: 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST