Flexibility & Tumbling

In this 55-minute class, students will focus on improving flexibility and balance. If your kiddo is forever trying to do the splits or perform a cartwheel then this class is not to be missed. We’ll rock out to our favorite pop songs as we work on cartwheels, splits, forward rolls, and handstands. This class is a great place to start for those interested in gymnastics or looking at improving flexibility for dance.

Category:

Description

Loading...

In this 55-minute class, students will focus on improving flexibility and balance. If your kiddo is forever trying to do the splits or perform a cartwheel then this class is not to be missed. We’ll rock out to our favorite pop songs as we work on cartwheels, splits, forward rolls, and handstands. This class is a great place to start for those interested in gymnastics or looking at improving flexibility for dance. 

Overview:

  • Brief Welcome & Share
  • Warm Up
  • Drills & Skills
  • Stretching
  • Cool Down

Benefits of online Flexibility & Tumbling at Choreography by Rae:

  • Small class size
  • Peer to Peer Engagement
  • Builds Stamina
  • Improves Flexibility
  • Improves Strength
  • Improves balance and body awareness
Class runs for 55 minutes.

This Virtual Class takes place online. It is not offered in person.

This Class is offered:

  • Monday: 3:30 pm EST / 12:30pm PST
  • Tuesday: 7:30pm EST / 4:30 pm PST