K-Pop Dance

If you love K-Pop music then come learn a dance routine to one of your favorite K-Pop songs. Students will use street dance skills and learn K-Pop choreography. Of course, everyone is welcome to sing along to their favorite jam.

Category:

Description

Loading...

Calling all BTS and BlackPink fans! 

If you love K-Pop music then come learn a dance routine to one of your favorite K-Pop songs. Students will use street dance skills and learn K-Pop choreography. Of course, everyone is welcome to sing along to their favorite jam.

What is K-Pop?

K-Pop dance uses many street style dance moves in repetitive patterns to accentuate the lyrics of the song.

Prior dance experience in any dance style is recommended but not required.

Overview:

  • Brief Welcome & Share
  • Warm Up
  • Video recap
  • Choreography
  • Final Share

Benefits of online K-POP at Choreography by Rae:

  • Small class size
  • Peer to Peer Engagement
  • Improves Choreography retention
  • Builds Stamina
Class runs for 55 minutes.

This Virtual Class takes place online. It is not offered in person.

This Class is offered:

  • Wednesday: 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST
  • Wednesday: 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST