Kids Arts and Crafts Club

In this themed Arts & Crafts class, students will draw, paint, and craft projects that they’ll proudly display at home. Students will use basic art techniques, recycled materials, and a little imagination to explore monthly themes including: Seasons, Jungle Animals, Sea Creatures, and Community.

Category:

Description

Loading...

In this themed Arts & Crafts class, students will draw, paint, and craft projects that they’ll proudly display at home. Students will use basic art techniques, recycled materials, and a little imagination to explore monthly themes including: Seasons, Jungle Animals, Sea Creatures, and Community.

This class offers reinforcement for kindergarten and 1st grade lessons and is a support tool for homeschoolers.

No experience necessary.

Overview:

  • Each class starts with a brief show & tell
  • Step by Step Instruction
  • Share your artwork

Benefits of online Kids Arts & Crafts Club at Choreography by Rae:

  • Small class size
  • Easy to follow lessons
  • Encourages students to create recognizable shapes, patterns, and designs
  • Encourages students to think of how art is used in everyday life
  • Encourages students to manage expectations in a healthy manner (an artistic mistake can be the beginning to a new work of art)
Class runs for 25 minutes.

This Virtual Class takes place online. It is not offered in person.

This Class is offered:

  • Monday-Friday: 3:00pm EST / 12:00pm PST
  • Monday-Friday: 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST